The MHS.com website will be undergoing maintenance on Sunday, April 9th, 2017 between 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. ET. (9 a.m. and 11 a.m. PT). During this period, you will still be able to use the website; however, online purchasing will not be available. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Assessment Consultants

Education | Healthcare | Public Safety | Talent Assessment



Education Consultants



Lore’K Garofola, M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – West Coast: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Email:    Lorek.Garofola@mhs.com
Tel:         1-800-456-3003, ext. 216
LinkedIn  twitter

Jodi Kennis M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Northeast: DC, IL, IN, MA, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV)

Email:    Jodi.Kennis@mhs.com
Tel:         1-800-456-3003, ext. 278
LinkedIn  twitter


Amy Patenaude, Ed.S., NCSP

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Southeast: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX

Email:     Amy.Patenaude@mhs.com
Tel:          1-800-456-3003, ext. 331
LinkedIn  twitter

Janice Sneath

Business Development Consultant
Servicing Central US & Canada: AK, AR, CT, DE, IA, ID, KS, ME, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NH, RI, SD, VT, WI, WY

Email:    Janice.Sneath@mhs.com
Tel:         1-800-456-3003, ext. 275
LinkedIn  twitter



Healthcare Consultants


Stacey Morgan

Business Development Representative, Healthcare Markets West
US: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OK, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WL, WY
CAN: AB, BC, SK, MB, NT, YK


Email:     Stacey.Morgan@mhs.com
Tel:          (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 257
                (CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 257
Fax:         1-416-492-3343


Elizabeth M. Schneider, Ph.D.

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets East
US: CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, SC, VA, VT, WV
CAN: NB, NF, NS, NU, ON, PE, QC


Email:     Elizabeth.Schneider@mhs.com
Tel:         (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 330
               (CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 330
Fax:        1-416-492-3343
LinkedIn 


Claudia Roy

International Business Development Consultant, Healthcare Markets
International

Email:     Claudia.Roy@mhs.com
Tel:          1-416-492-2627, ext. 321
Fax:         1-416-492-3343



Public Safety Consultants


Christian Laliberté

Assessment Consultant
US: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV


Email:     Christian.Laliberte@mhs.com
Tel:          1-647-534-9033
Fax:         1-416-492-3343
LinkedIn  twitter


Dominic Guay

Assessment Consultant
US: AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Email:     Dominic.Guay@mhs.com
Tel:          1-647-534-9033, ext. 295
Fax:         1-416-492-3343, ext. 295
LinkedIn  twitter

Tammy Holwell

Public Safety Business Development Manager
Canada & International

Email:     Tammy.Holwell@mhs.com
Tel:          (CAN) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 269
                (US) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 269
Fax:         1-416-492-3343, ext. 295
LinkedIn  twitter




Talent Assessment Consultants

Chris Aarons
Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Chris.Aarons@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 382
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 382
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 382
LinkedIn  twitter

Helen Jarvis
International Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Helen.Jarvis@mhs.com

 +44 7825 139 343
LinkedIn  twitter


Carrie Kolbin

Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Carrie.Kolbin@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 401
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 401
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 401
LinkedIn
  twitter


Alysha Liebregts

Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Alysha.Liebregts@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 407
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 407
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 407
LinkedIn
  twitter


Samantha Mullings

Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Samantha.Mullings@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 294
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 294
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 294
LinkedIn  twitter

Angelica Tellez
International Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Angelica.Tellez@mhs.com

Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 286
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 286
LinkedIn  twitter


Adam Zuccato
Partner Relations Consultant

Email: Adam.Zuccato@mhs.com

Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 231
Fax: 1-888-540-4484
LinkedIn  twitter